Visiting and Contact Information

Orange County Animal Services
Address :

2769 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL. 32839-2162

Adoption Hours :

Mon-Sat: 10a.m. - 6p.m. | Sun: 1p.m. - 5p.m.

Telephone :

Orange County 311: For animal related issues and complaints dial 3-1-1 or (407) 836-3111

Email :

AnimalServices@ocfl.net

Inquiry Form

  • * Indicates required field

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

All e-mail sent to this address becomes part of Orange County public record. Comments received by our e-mail subsystem can be read by anyone who requests that privilege. In compliance with "Government in the Sunshine" laws, Orange County Government must make available, at request, any and all information not deemed a threat to the security of law enforcement agencies and personnel.

Additional Contacts

  • Enforcement Team
  • Care Team
  • Sheltering Team
  • Communications Team
  • Division Management

Program Manager of Enforcement Team
Peggy Meeks
Email: Peggy.Meeks@ocfl.net

Quarantines/Dangerous Dogs Program Coordinator
Jacqueline Caraballo
Email: Jacqueline.Caraballo@ocfl.net

Program Manager of Care Team
Christina Cowgill-Fiorito
Email: Christina.Cowgill-Fiorito@ocfl.net

Veterinarians
Dr. Edwin Cuevas
Dr. Carmen-Susan Glotfelty-Ortiz
Dr. Leili Haas

Program Manager of Sheltering Team
Debra Villella
Email: Debra.Villella@ocfl.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Crystal Kincaid
Email: OCASVolunteers@ocfl.net

Program Manager of Communications Team
Diane Summers
Phone: (407) 254-9141
Email: Diane.Summers@ocfl.net

Public Information Officer
Alyssa Chandler
Phone: (407) 254-9249
Email: Alyssa.Chandler@ocfl.net

Adoptions and Foster Care Coordinator
Amy Sullivan
Phone: (407) 254-9157
Email: Amy.Sullivan@ocfl.net

Rescue Coordinator
Kristin Tsukamoto
Phone: (407) 254-9143
Email: Rescue.Coordinator@ocfl.net

Division Manager
Dil Luther
Email: Dil.Luther@ocfl.net

Assistant Division Manager
Don Bruce
Email: Don.Bruce@ocfl.net

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (407) 254-9144

About Us

Orange County Animal Services is a progressive animal-welfare focused organization that enforces the Orange County Code to protect both citizens and animals. We provide service throughout Orange County, including all municipalities.

Contact

Orange County Animal Services
Pet Rescue & Adoption Center
2769 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL 32839
(407) 836-3111